Search form


20th Anniversary Celebration of Philanthropy

Celebrate 20 Years of Philanthropy with CFAAC!
Due to COVID-19 social distancing and gathering restrictions, the award ceremony will be held virtually today at noon. Join us as we "live stream" CFAAC's 20th Anniversary Celebration of Philanthropy Awards 

Click Here to Watch the Live Stream

November 5, 2020, will mark the 20th Anniversary of the Community Foundation of Anne Arundel County’s Celebration of Philanthropy. For two decades CFAAC has engaged individuals and institutions to work together to improve the world, starting with their community. The Celebration of Philanthropy Awards gives the community an opportunity to recognize and honor those among us, who are making a difference in Anne Arundel County.

Click on this year's awardees names to learn more about them: 


Platinum Sponsors



Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors



Bronze Sponsors

Anne Arundel Community College Foundation
Hank and Ellen Libby 
Mason Companies

Rosso Commercial Real Estate Services 
AJ and Cindy Whittle
Martha Van Woerkom

of Philanthrop

Blue Heron Financial
Boatyard Bar & Grill
Brick Companies
Kate and Harry Caldwell
ClearView Inspect
Tara Clifford

Mary Grace Folwell and Jeff Riedle
Carl and Anita Gutschick
Anne and Warren Hamel
Tricia Lehman
Mullen, Sondberg, Wimbish & Stone P.A.
Mary & Dale Spencer

Greg and Trish Strott
Carol Thompson, CFRE
Karen Whaley, CPA
YWCA of Annapolis & AACo


Event Partners

Anne Arundel County Public Library

Chesapeake Arts Center

Fast Signs of Annapolis


Register Here

November 5, 2020

Location | Virtual
Time | 12:00pm

November 5 - 12:00PM


Sign up and stay connected with CFAAC:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form